Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Me and you or you and me?

I am as you are! we are our destiny !

we try just so much to love! is it so hard to predict?

me and you or you and me! just as a sigh we believe in today

I am as you were! you are as i was !

Is it strange to believe we can be together?

I am your sun as you are my night,

as a cold wind i was you were my hot sunlight

as my sugar candy you were, i was your salty desire!

Me and you or you and Me!

just for a moment to wisdom to keep a harmony

as my guitar gently weeps, as your voice hardly shine!

we were mean to be together¨!

You were my sweet answers when i was on doubt !

Me and you or you and me! just for a moment in harmony!

I will bring the wine as you bring the glasses

I will try to change as you give me a chance

Is it so nasty to fight for presumption? Is it ?

Me and you or you and me! as this was mean to never end!

Yes just me and you without fears!

You and Me with the gain

Just you and me or me and you as it needs to be

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
F
thank you !
Répondre
M
I REALLY loved your poems .. please .. don't stop
Répondre